Lotus-Land, Rush Tribute Band, Home, Rush Tribute Band, Lotus Land, Lotus-Land, Lotus-land band, A tribute to the music of Rush, Rush, Tribute band

SHOWS 2018

Foxborough, MA - SHOWCASE LIVE

23 Patriot Place • Foxborough, MA • 02035

Sat Oct 20

2018

PAWLING, NY - DARYL'S HOUSE CLUB

130 Route 22 • Pawling, NY • 12564 • Phone: 845-289-0185

Sat Nov 3

2018

N TONAWANDA, NY - RIVIERA THEATRE

67 Webster Street  • North Tonawanda, NY

 

Fri Nov 9

2018

IRWIN, PA - THE LAMP THEATRE

222 Main Street  • Irwin, pa 15642

Sat Nov 10

2018

SELLERSVILLE, PA - SELLERSVILLE THEATRE

136 North Main Street, Sellersville, PA 18960

 

Thurs Dec 27

2018

SHOWS 2019

LINCOLN, RI - TWIN RIVER CASINO

Twin River Casino Hotel, 100 Twin River Road - Lincoln, RI 02865

Fri Jan 4

2019

MILLVILLE, NJ - LEVOY THEATRE

126 - 130 N. High Street Millville, NJ 08332

Sat Jan 12

2019

STATE COLLEGE, PA - THE STATE THEATRE

130 West College Avenue - State College, PA 16801

Sat Jan 19

2019

DERRY, NH - TUPELO MUSIC HALL

10 A Street • Derry, NH 03038

Sat Feb 9

2019

BETHLEHEM, PA - MUSIKFEST CAFE

101 Founders Way, Bethlehem, PA 18015

Fri Apr 5

2019

Copyright © Lotus Land Band 2018 All rights reserved.